Weber State University And Larry H Miller Jeep Dodge Ram Riverdale

Weber State University Support

$500 Off Vehicle Purchase for WSU Students

We can't express enough our attitude that businesses should reach out to and support the communities in which they reside. For Weber State University students, we offer major savings on new vehicle purchases. Up to $500 in discounts - just for being a student!

Weber State Student Discount

Stop in Today for a Free Test Drive

We welcome any WSU student into our dealership and invite them to test drive any vehicle from any of our four brands plus our used car inventory. From the Chrysler 200 to the Ram 1500, there is a car for you to test drive and love!

2016-2017 Weber State University Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 01 @ Utah State Logan, UT Loss 6-45
Sat, Sep 10 @ South Dakota Vermillion, SD Loss 49-52
Sat, Sep 17 Sacramento State Ogden Win 14 - 7
Sat, Sep 24 @ UC Davis Davis, CA Win 38-35
Sat, Oct 08 Portland State (Homecoming) Ogden Win 14-10
Sat, Oct 15 Montana State Ogden Win 45-27
Sat, Oct 22 @ Southern Utah Cedar City, UT Win 37-36
Sat, Oct 29 @ North Dakota Grand Forks, ND Loss 19-27
Sat, Nov 05 Northern Arizona Ogden Loss 20-33
Sat, Nov 12 Cal Poly Ogden Win 22-15
Sat, Nov 19 @ Idaho State Pocatello, ID Win 34-28

Weber state lost to Chattanooga 14-45 in the first round of the FCS Playoffs

Contact

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Riverdale

1481 W Riverdale Rd
Directions Riverdale, UT 84405-3907

  • Sales: 801-528-4883
  • Service: 801-528-9681
  • Parts: 801-436-8489

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-8:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
  1. Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Riverdale

    1481 W Riverdale Rd
    Riverdale, UT 84405-3907

    • Sales: 801-528-4883
Loading Map...

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

; ;